LibGuides: Accounting: Find Articles

Online Journals

Journal of Forensic Studies in Accounting and Business

Accounting and Taxation Online Journals in GALILEO

Search these journals for full-text articles related to Accounting. These represent only a small portion of the journals offered online.

Note: Off campus access requires a password. Contact library staff for assistance.

Directory of Open Access Journals

Open Access Journals
Search for Accounting Journals by typing in the keyword.

Accounting Databases

Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.

Accounting Databases in GALILEO

Searching within individual databases will produce better results than the main GALILEO search. Listed below are some databases related to Accounting. Try searching these databases for full text articles.

Note: Off campus access requires a password. Contact library staff for assistance.

Regional Business News
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Click here for a complete title list.
Facts On File - Issues and Controversies
In-depth investigation of today's top issues:
Government regulation, Labor and Employment, Money and Finance, Technology, Trade and Sanctions.
ProQuest Accounting & Tax Database
ProQuest Accounting and Tax Database provides centralized access to top journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations, including over 2,300 publications with hundreds in full-text.

Stephen Meeks